+46 54-21 60 60 info@blinken.eu

Karlstad | Huvudkontor, Försäljning & Lager

Post- & besöksadress:

Sågverksgatan 32 
652 21 Karlstad


Tlf.: +46 54 21 60 60

Org.nr: 556862-7540
E-post: info@blinken.eu
E-post:
order@blinken.eu
E-post: lager@blinken.eu

 

Christer Åslund
VD 
Mob: 0705-468811
E-post: christer@blinken.eu

Christer

Carina Åslund
Ekonomi
Mob: 0705-574353
E-post: carina@blinken.eu

Carina

Janne Ljungberg
Försäljning

Mob: 0701-889241
E-post: janne@blinken.eu 

 

Janne
 
Jesper Åslund
Lageransvarig/Webb/Marknad
Mob: 0767-894499
E-post: jesper@blinken.eu
Jesper
David Löf
Lager
Mob: 0701-889245
E-post: david@blinken.eu
David
 

Göteborg | Försäljning- & Servicekontor

Post- & besöksadress:

Kryptongatan 20
431 53 Mölndal


Tlf.: +46 31 20 40 10

E-post: info@blinken.eu
E-post: order@blinken.eu

 

Mats Berntsson
Key Account Manager
Mob: 0701-889230
E-post: mats@blinken.eu

Mats

Niclas Bengtsson
Försäljningschef
Mob: 0701-889231
E-post: niclas@blinken.eu

Niclas

Kenneth Olson
Servicechef
Mob: 0701-889235
E-post:
kenneth@blinken.eu

Kenneth
Gabor Balazsi
Service
Mob: 0701-889240
E-post: gabbe@blinken.eu

 

Gabor
 

Stockholm | Försäljning- & Servicekontor

Post- & besöksadress:

Sjöängsvägen 1C 
192 72 Sollentuna


Tlf.: +46 8 754 31 30

E-post: info@blinken.eu
E-post: order@blinken.eu

 

Andreas Birkenstedt
Försäljning
Mob: 0761-477190
E-post: 
andreas@blinken.eu

Andreas

Mattias Göransson
Service 
Mob: 0701-889242
E-post: mattias@blinken.eu

Mattias
 

Södra Sverige | Försäljning

Jonas Svensson
Försäljning
Tlf: +46 40 49 03 40
Mob: 0707-848003

E-post: jonas@blinken.eu
Jonas